Find a Rep

United States

Northwest

Sev Giles
Director of Sales – Northwest Region
Email: sgiles@primex.com
Tel: 503.705.3039

Northwest Manufacturer’s Representative
Ewing Foley
Email: rcauchi@ewingfoley.com
Tel: 510.410.5277

Northwest Manufacturer’s Representative – WA
Ewing Foley
Email: rflynn@ewingfoley.com
Tel: 707.365.5466

Northwest Manufacturer’s Representative – OR
Ewing Foley
Email: mmetcalf@ewingfoley.com
Tel: 707.365.5466

Southwest Manufacturer’s Representative – N. California
Ewing Foley
Email: rdrsorbo@ewingfoley.com
Tel: 408.833.3628

Northwest Manufacturer’s Representative
Rep Com International
Email: jcartwright@repcom.com
Tel: 303.808.7403

Southwest

Randy Blunt
Director of Sales – Southwest Region
Email: rblunt@primex.com
Tel: 480.290.5030

West Manufacturer’s Representative – Wave Line
Communications Supply Group
Email: kelley@commsupplygroup.com
Tel: 720.480.6154

Southwest Manufacturer’s Representative – Southern California – Verge Line
Ewing Foley
Email: babilez@ewingfoley.com
Tel: 657.341.2112

Southwest Manufacturer’s Representative – Verge Line
Ewing Foley
Email: bsmeiles@ewingfoley.com
Tel: 602.570.9371

Southwest Manufacturer’s Representative
B&T Sales
Email: tom@btsalesrep.com
Tel: 303.565.6021

Southwest Manufacturer’s Representative
Rep Com International
Email: jcartwright@repcom.com
Tel: 303.808.7403

South Central

Chris Giboney
Director of Sales – Southcentral Region
Email: cgiboney@primex.com
T: 918.852.2110

Southcentral Manufacturer’s Representative
K2K Telecom
Email: keith@k2ktelecomplus.com
Tel: 830.637.9178

Southcentral Manufacturer’s Representative
Rep Com International
Email: msmith@repcom.com
Tel: 573.673.2505

Northeast

Michael Wolski
Director of Sales – Northeast Region
Email: mwolski@primex.com
Tel: 908.403.5338

Northeast Manufacturer’s Representative
4th Wave
Email: sales@4th-wave.com
Tel: 1.866.484.9283
Web: www.4th-wave.com

Midwest

Jeff Harsh
Director of Sales – Midwest Region
Email: jharsh@primex.com
Tel: 515.490.2618

Midwest Manufacturer’s Representative
Utility Sales Associates
Tel: 800.253.6248
Web: www.utilitysales.net

Southeast

Kelly Whiteside
Business Development Manager – Southest Region
Email: kwhiteside@primex.com
Tel: 813.505.0008

Southeast Manufacturer’s Representative
2SG Tech
Email: orders@2sgtech.com
Tel: 770.605.6071
Web: www.2sgtech.com

Southeast Manufacturer’s Representative
Rep Com International
Email: mcandrew@repcom.com
Tel: 864.590.4684

Caribbean

Caribbean Manufacturer’s Representative
T1 Manufacturers Representative
Email: mahmudharji@gmail.com
Tel: 604.376.8500

Canada

Western Canada

Balin Lee
Regional Business Development Manager – Western Canada
Email: blee@primex.com
Direct Tel: 604.881.5630
Mobile: 778.846.7401

Eastern Canada

Nikolay Todorov
Director of Sales – Eastern Canada
Email: ntodorov@primex.com
Direct Tel: 604.513.4479
Mobile: 416.834.5785