Find a Rep

United States

Northwest

Sev Giles
Director of Sales – Northwest Region
Email: sgiles@primex.com
Tel: 503.705.3039

Sales Support
Email: salessupport@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Southwest

Randy Blunt
Director of Sales – Southwest Region
Email: rblunt@primex.com
Tel: 480.290.5030

Sales Support
Email: salessupport@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

South Central

Chris Giboney
Director of Sales – Southcentral Region
Email: cgiboney@primex.com
T: 918.852.2110

Sales Support
Email: salessupport@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Northeast

Michael Wolski
Director of Sales – Northeast Region
Email: mwolski@primex.com
Tel: 908.403.5338

Sales Support
Email: salessupport@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Midwest

Jeff Harsh
Director of Sales – Midwest Region
Email: jharsh@primex.com
Tel: 515.490.2618

Sales Support
Email: salessupport@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Southeast

Kelly Whiteside
Business Development Manager – Southest Region
Email: kwhiteside@primex.com
Tel: 813.505.0008

Sales Support
Email: salessupport@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Caribbean

Caribbean Manufacturer’s Representative
T1 Manufacturers Representative
Email: mahmudharji@gmail.com
Tel: 604.376.8500

Canada

Western Canada

Balin Lee
Regional Business Development Manager – Western Canada
Email: blee@primex.com
Direct Tel: 604.881.5630
Mobile: 778.846.7401

Sales Support
Email: salessupport@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Eastern Canada

Nikolay Todorov
Director of Sales – Eastern Canada
Email: ntodorov@primex.com
Direct Tel: 604.513.4479
Mobile: 416.834.5785

Sales Support
Email: salessupport@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875