Find a Rep

United States

West Coast

Randy Blunt
Director of Sales – West Region
Email: rblunt@primex.com
Tel: 480.290.5030

Inside Sales – Mike Kranc
Email: mkranc@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Central

Chris Giboney
Director of Sales – Central Region
Email: cgiboney@primex.com
T: 918.852.2110

Inside Sales – Daniel Tran
Email: dtran@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Northeast

Michael Wolski
Director of Sales – Northeast Region
Email: mwolski@primex.com
Tel: 908.403.5338

Inside Sales – Alejandra Radillo
Email: aradillo@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Southeast

Kelly Whiteside
Director of Sales – Southest Region
Email: kwhiteside@primex.com
Tel: 813.505.0008

Inside Sales – Alejandra Radillo
Email: aradillo@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Caribbean

Caribbean Manufacturer’s Representative
T1 Manufacturers Representative
Email: mahmudharji@gmail.com
Tel: 604.376.8500

Canada

Western Canada

Balin Lee
Regional Business Development Manager – Western Canada
Email: blee@primex.com
Direct Tel: 604.881.5630
Mobile: 778.846.7401

Inside Sales – Michelle Waugh
Email: mwaugh@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Manitoba West

Inside Sales – Maria Castro
Email: mc@salesoutsourcesolutions.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Ontario East

Inside Sales – Chris Porter
Email: cp@salesoutsourcesolutions.com
Tel: 877.881.7875

Eastern Canada

Nikolay Todorov
Director of Sales – Eastern Canada
Email: ntodorov@primex.com
Direct Tel: 604.513.4479
Mobile: 416.834.5785

Inside Sales – Michelle Waugh
Email: mwaugh@primex.com
Tel: 877.881.7875